Index
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

League Log

4 posters

Go down

League Log Empty League Log

Post by gunmage8 11/7/2014, 2:59 pm

Gunmage8's League Log
Lately I have been playing games and trying to understand what I have done wrong. I have seen a few posts on the League forums about putting every single game you played and evaluating it. So that's exactly what I plan to do. Every single game I play I will post the match history which thanks to league is amazing for going over past games. A bit of background about my league experience. I started playing league late season 3. I placed into Bronze 2 and quickly got demoted to Bronze 3. I got a boost to Silver 5 during preseason of season 4. During season 4 I placed into silver 5 going 5-5 in my placement games. I was ecstatic because I knew I did it all on my own. From silver 5 I mained ryze top lane and started to quickly climb the ladder. I had some trouble getting from silver 3 to silver 2 because I would win my promotion games and then lost a few games and get demoted back to silver 3. I finally got to silver 2 and starting winning some games. I now reside in silver 2 and playing on my brothers bronze 3 account to help him get to silver. Right now my main characters that I play are Tristana adc, Ahri mid, and ryze top. Well now that you know a bit about me and my experiences here are the games I have played:

Day: 7/11/14
Match History: http://matchhistory.na.leagueoflegends.com/en/#match-details/NA1/1450196191/211191533