Index
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

What console do you play minecraft on?

3 posters

Go down

What console do you play minecraft on? Empty What console do you play minecraft on?

Post by Daxaal 6/8/2014, 12:11 pm

I just started playing minecraft Pocket edition and am interested in knowing what consoles everyone else here plays minecraft on.

I'm also rather new to minecraft as I just bought the game last week for my ipod touch and I'm not sure if I can use it to connect to the Smokin Mils minecraft. Is it possible for minecraft pocket edition to connect with pc minecraft servers or can it just connect to other IOS devices that have the minecraft pocket edition app?
Daxaal
Daxaal
Grandmaster (2000 posts)
Grandmaster (2000 posts)

Back to top Go down

What console do you play minecraft on? Empty Re: What console do you play minecraft on?

Post by Broeder 6/8/2014, 12:13 pm

No, you cant connect.

Also, get the PC edition, its literally lightyears away from the other versions because of it being the flagship version and the mod/map/server community surrounding it.

I think theres pocket servers, maybe just local though
Broeder
Broeder
Grandmaster (2000 posts)
Grandmaster (2000 posts)

Back to top Go down

What console do you play minecraft on? Empty Re: What console do you play minecraft on?

Post by Daxaal 6/8/2014, 12:35 pm

Broeder wrote:No, you cant connect.

Also, get the PC edition, its literally lightyears away from the other versions because of it being the flagship version and the mod/map/server community surrounding it.

I think theres pocket servers, maybe just local though

Broeder what you play minecraft on PC, xbox 360, Android, Ios?
Daxaal
Daxaal
Grandmaster (2000 posts)
Grandmaster (2000 posts)

Back to top Go down

Post by Broeder 6/8/2014, 12:40 pm

I thought that was clear ^^, PC.

No excuse to not play in on pc unless you dont actually have a computer
Broeder
Broeder