Index
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Woah Rand's Investment Guide

4 posters

Go down

Woah Rand's Investment Guide Empty Woah Rand's Investment Guide

Post by Woah Rand 20/11/2012, 11:50 pm

Woah Rand's Ultimate Investment Guide
Hello and Welcome my investment guide. My guide takes a deep and interesting approach into investing. Hope you enjoy. Before asking questions please read the entire guide as it comes together by the end.

Who am I?
You are now probably wondering how I this public member can help you master investing. My name is Randy and I am a normal teenager. I joined Smokin Mils in January 2012. I joined the active mentor group and had to drop out due to school. Then a few months later I bought Boms investment guide. That guide was good and helped me on my journey to learn and master investing. So I got the idea of joining the investing group to increase my knowledge. I graduated that group with flying colors and had completed 80% of my investing journey. I practiced and practiced and finally mastered my way of investing. This is my guide to investing. Everything I ever learned is put into this so have fun reading.

Trends:
I will start this guide talking about trends and what they have to do with investing.
A trend is tendency to make a move or a direction it may go. This is key in the world of investing because when reading a graph you will want to find a good trend. Here is an example of a trend on a graph that I made myself.

Woah Rand's Investment Guide Sm_612
As you can see the graph's trend is up.
It goes down a little and then up a lot. This will be explained in more detail later on in the guide.

Support and Resistance Levels: