Index
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Professional and Speedy Programming and Web Development

5 posters

Go down

Professional and Speedy Programming and Web Development Empty Professional and Speedy Programming and Web Development

Post by Swadq 16/8/2013, 9:54 pm

Hi there!

I'm thrilled that you've taken the time to open this thread. My name is Jack, and I've been programming for the last 6 years of my life. I'm only 16, but please don't discount me for my young age - I can offer everything that a professional freelancer can offer, and more, combined with a lower price. I guarantee that you will not be disappointed! For more information about me, please visit my website.

I've been working freelance for the last 2 years, and in that time have worked for many big clients. For example, I spent a whole year working at Smokin Mils.
[ADMIN] Mr. J wrote:Jack Hodkinson is an extremely proficient and intelligent programmer. He followed instructions perfectly and worked with extreme efficiency to produce results that almost invariably worked the first time, which is nearly unheard of in programming. All of this is much more impressive considering his young age and he was often more reliable than older experienced professionals. His natural talent is unmatched and I have no doubt of his future success.
I am available for hire for any web development job, big or small. I can work with PHP to produce high quality websites, but I am up-to-date with modern technologies like node.js and meteor.js, allowing me to create stunningly fast, interactive websites.

I will also produce the design of your website, hiring graphics designers where necessary. This is including in my quote to you - I will not ask you to source graphics yourself.