Index
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

xLyfa!

+7
Dag
Michael
BamZam
lgot
Froggie
Gecko
xLyfa
11 posters

Go down

xLyfa! Empty xLyfa!

Post by xLyfa 2/9/2013, 2:33 am

Hello everyone! I'm xLyfa. Call me whatever you'd like! I'm a newbie on this forum and as I'm writing this, I am not a part of the clan. I certainly will message a recruiter right after this post though! I'm really excited to be a part of this forum. After much reading and looking around, the people seem so nice and helpful and everything is so pretty and organized and ohh my, I think you understand! The Mentoring bit seems sooo awesome. I really want to apply to be a Mentee, but I am not entirely sure if I need to be active for a few weeks before applying.. If it IS a requirement then I'll gladly fulfill it, but if not then that's fine too haha! I'm so excited to be here(:

So, time for me to finally talk about me. My current Runescape name is xLyfa. I've been playing since the Summer of 2005! I've been a member of many clans throughout the years, but I'm not a clan-hopper or whatever they're called. I was recently a Deputy in a clan (rightfully earned!), but I left that clan because of relationship issues with the leader and another Dep, then I returned only to realize that the leader and I had very different views on how to run a clan. So yes, I do plan to be active in the clan and help out in many ways! School is starting on the 5th so I hope it won't affect me much.. Going into Junior year in highschool (third year) and I am going to be 17 in October!(: