Index
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Stock market

+4
Adri
Daxaal
Corowns
Blackyy
8 posters

Go down

Stock market Empty Stock market

Post by Blackyy 15/12/2013, 8:51 am

Hello everybody,
I have a question semi-runescape related.

You know all this knowledge we have earned from merching, reading graphs, etc.
Since this knowledge is somewhat related with the real stock market, I have a question, maybe you might be able to answer.

Where may one go to find live/daily graphs with prizes of stocks and raises/drops?
As anyone of you tried this market?
Do you have any suggestions/tips?

Thanks for any inquiries that you may have.
Also, please dont spam this thread, if you have nothing to say but "no I do not have any knowledge in this field", please just skip and go to another thread, thank you.

P.S. rip 2000th post.

also does anyone have a clue on how to buy a share, I have no knowledge at all about this, but I think with Runescape merching history, it might be somewhat related, and not so hard to enter the market.

Blackyy
Forum Master (1500 posts)

Back to top Go down

Stock market Empty Re: Stock market

Post by Corowns 15/12/2013, 11:31 am

I'm heavily involved in the stock market and have been for quite awhile. I know Snow has been doing some good work in the stock market at merchz.com but it isn't useful for what you're looking for.

I suggest just using something like etrade.com where you have graphs available to you. There are also YaHoo Stocks but I don't find their graphs nearly as useful as they aren't as interconnected with the main media.

WARNING: The actual stock market is nothing like the RS market. It's completely different and requires far more knowledge. Consider doing heavy research.
Corowns
Corowns
Grandmaster (2000 posts)
Grandmaster (2000 posts)

Back to top Go down

Post by Daxaal 15/12/2013, 4:26 pm