Index
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sparhawk

4 posters

Go down

Sparhawk Empty Sparhawk

Post by Sparhawk 9/3/2014, 7:01 pm

Hello guys (and girls)!
My name is Sparhawk, (from the Elenium book series from David Eddings), but on Runescape you'll find me as Vandilion.
I started playing runescape around 2005 but I did loose 3 accounts untill 2008 due to the wrong friends (2times) and a forgotten password ...
But i restarted in 2009 and with a break or 2, i'm here playin rs in 2014 Smile .
Yes, I have been member of a clan before, but please don't ask the team 'cause I don't remember it anymore... :s
My proudest achievement? getting 91 prayer in 2008..... my biggest failure: i lost that account and had to restart, now my highest skill is crafting standing at lv 80.
An old friend who stopped a year ago but did learn me the basics of flipping, if i'm not mistaken he also wrote guide for Smokin Mils.
My hope/dreams for the future is that thanks to the guidance of SMokin Mills i'll achieve the 500m threshold and a 99 construction.
Unfortunaly, idon't know anyone here who's still active.
My experience with merching has been a "meh..." , probably cause i'm doing wrong but hey, the last will eventually be the first ;p
In my spare time, which i barely have, i play tennis and I am a proud drummer. My spare time is being held short because i'm studying at university right now...

If you want to contact me, i believe a PM would be the way with a 100% response rate Wink But i'll be also active the IRC

Thanks for your time and let's make some mills Very Happy
Sparhawk
Sparhawk
Tier 1 (Registered)
Tier 1 (Registered)

Back to top Go down

Sparhawk Empty Re: Sparhawk

Post by Yamiteh 9/3/2014, 7:09 pm

Hey Sparhawk, welcome!

May I ask who was an old friend who has written a guide here?

Anyway, if you are looking for a clan, I'd like to inform you that Smokin Mils also has a clan "SM".