Index
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Phileep's Christmas Goal(s)

+6
Mooge
Bro-Gf
Herblore
pckofwolfs
Julij2
Phileep
10 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Phileep's Christmas Goal(s) Empty Phileep's Christmas Goal(s)

Post by Phileep 8/8/2013, 10:28 pm

About one year from today, I was able to afford my first rare, an easter egg which cost 68m. I somewhat half-heartedly set a goal of obtaining (not holding, but just wearing) a santa hat by Christmas 2012. Then, I was a newbie merchant and also was not actively playing, yet I still was able to obtain my goal. Now I have bigger fish to fry.

Goal: Successfully buy and flip a partyhat by Christmas Day 2013.

Week 0: 1366s/585m/138 Days/5.66m/14.3m
Week 1: 1363s/685m/131 Days/5.18m/7.7m
Week 2: 1372b/739m/124 Days/5.06m/8.9m
Week 3: 1389b/801m/117 Days/4.98m/7.1m
Week 4: 1414s/851m/110 Days/5.12m/8.9m
Week 5: 1421b/913m/103 Days/4.71m/103 Days/7.4m
Week 6: 1410b/965m/96 Days/4.58m/7.7m
Week 7: Skipped. Average daily profit will be factored into Week 6 instead.
Week 8: 1380b/1073m/82 Days/3.68m/17.4m
Week 9: 1349b/1195m/75 Days/1.99m/15.4m
Week 10: 1335b/1303m/68 Days/0.40m/22.6m
Week 11: 1282s/1461m/60 Days/10.4m
Week 12: 1544m/53 Days/13.0m
Week 13: 1635m/47 Days/21.0m
Week 14: 1782m/40 Days/16.86m/
Week 15: 1900m/31 Days/17.43m
(see rest of log to see progression from here.)

Purple partyhat, Yellow Partyhat, Green partyhat, Red partyhat successfully flipped. High enough wealth obtained for White, but not on one account.

Purple partyhat:
Spoiler:
Was it a very good flip, no. But was it "successful"? Yes. Goal achievement!

Yellow partyhat:
Spoiler:

Green partyhat:
Spoiler:

Red partyhat:
Spoiler:

Goals:
Red partyhat: 1664s  ACHIEVED
Max Cash (2147m): (Achieved across two accounts).
White partyhat: 2147s (Achieved across two accounts).

Total Wealth: 2423m

Days until Christmas: ----

Total Profit in 140 Days: 1838m