Index
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Waddup it's Blower Man's Intro

+4
Connor
Moshie
BamZam
BlowerMan
8 posters

Go down

Waddup it's Blower Man's Intro Empty Waddup it's Blower Man's Intro

Post by BlowerMan 6/12/2013, 5:18 am

I’m going to go ahead and just reference the template, but post it in a paragraph or two instead of doing it line by line.

So, My RSN is BlowerMan, I’ve been playing since about 2006, so around 8 years. I had been in a good few clans in the past but came to the conclusion that I mostly preferred small scale PK’ing teams, so in my last few years of playing the main game I never bothered with them. I’ve had a lot of good moments in the game and made some good friends. I quit after EoC came in and  returned when 07 was introduced and then went inactive, however I’ve started up again now.

Someone I knew told me about Smokin Mils TS and I’ve been going on there, but I’ve been familiar with the community for a little longer than a year, just never participated within it and decided to make an account today. I’m looking to play RS07 more as I’m getting back into the game a little, I have not much interest in EOC/RS3 (or whatever they call it now) except for logging in to buy bonds, then exchange them for membership. I know a few people in Smokin Mils such as Connor and Moshie.

I’ve had a little experience with merchanting, on a scale on 1-10 I would place myself at around a 7. My goals in Runescape at the moment is maxing out the stats I want and getting a large bank of supply’s and armour for hundreds of hours of PvP Smile, I would like to be familiar with the smoking mils community and participate in any activities that help me enjoy the game better and aid in getting my account to where I want it to be, and if I can do the same for others in return, I will.

That’s about it guys, thanks for reading.

Blower Man.