Index
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Service Warehouse - You're Gonna Love the Way I Skill

+2
Triggy
Gummy
6 posters

Go down

Service Warehouse - You're Gonna Love the Way I Skill Empty Service Warehouse - You're Gonna Love the Way I Skill

Post by Gummy 22/6/2013, 7:48 am

Men's Wearhouse reference?...anyone? *sigh*

What is the Service Warehouse?

The Service Warehouse is where I house the skills I am willing to service for you in exchange for gold (pricing will be listed later).

Why should I trust you over other service threads?

You are all free to choose who you are most comfortable with. I am not here to step on the feet of other service threads or believe myself better than others as I'm relatively new to providing services compared to others who have been in the business for a few months or more. Smokin Services for example is a service company founded by forum member 'Broeder' who passed it on to 'Blood' with another change in management along the way before coming to a current rest led by 'Christmas'. A very reputable group that has offered their time for multiple years and the only service company in the community.

What services are you willing to provide?

Upon receiving 60 votes in the poll I let run for 2-3 days, I came to select the following:

EoC Prayer /// 07 Prayer
EoC Runecrafting /// 07 Herblore
EoC Woodcut /// 07 Crafting
EoC Herblore /// 07 Fletching
EoC Crafting /// 07 Smithing
EoC Fletching /// 07 Cooking
EoC Summoning /// 07 Woodcut
EoC Smithing /// 07 Firemaking
EoC Cooking
EoC Firemaking

-Supplies, tools, armour/weapons, and so forth are to be provided by you otherwise leaving money on the account for me to purchase the above myself.

I may also complete some quests, but please speak with me before posting an order for questing.
-

How much is this going to cost me?