Index
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

- Toon's road to maxed skiller! -

3 posters

Go down

- Toon's road to maxed skiller! -  Empty - Toon's road to maxed skiller! -

Post by Princess Toon 16/3/2014, 1:04 am

¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´
Introduction

Hey everyone! I am Mr1inch. In real life, people know me as Toon, and I have been playing Runescape for about 8 years now. I have been on these forums for around 2 years now I think, and in that time I have managed to become Highly Trusted, and even a Senior Manager (Rank Manager at the time) for about half a year I think. I have been out of this community for a while, but now I'm back!

Over these past years, I have had numerous accounts (I think around 4 previous accounts that I actively played on in total). I basically tried out any possible account type. Main, Summoning pure, tank, 1/45/70 defence pure you name it. However, I came to notice that these types of combat orientated accounts did*’t really suffice in what I was looking for in this game. I liked doing bosses and Slayer, but I did*’t like the combat-grinding aspect. Even though I was not much of a skiller back then, I tried embracing skilling on a new account build - a level 3 skiller.. and I loved it!

I am making this log of my goals and achievements not only to log my own achievements, but to also share them with the rest of Gielinor! Skillers are a niche within the Runescape community, and even though they start to become more and more popular, I think it would be fun for more people to get a sneak-peak into the world of a skiller ^.^

Also another important reason why I wanna make this log is that I recently got hacked (on Valentine’s day, of all days Razz) I basically lost my whole bank and I’d like to log my progress as some sort of edge to keep me motivated as well! I already got a lot of help from friends so that has been a great help as well.

¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´