Index
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

World of warcraft services, Custom services for RsGP

Go down

World of warcraft services, Custom services for RsGP Empty World of warcraft services, Custom services for RsGP

Post by Vit 25/5/2013, 1:47 pm

Recently started playing my Rs account again, and i'm in need of funding for ss/ovls. I am a veteran WoW player in a heroic raiding guild as well as an avid pvper with 2.2k+ in Rbgs and 2k+ in Arenas. I hold multiple world 100 parses in Dps in Multiple tiers of raiding, high region times for Challenge modes, as well as one of the first in the world to achieve R10 Brawler. I sadly cannot offer Rbg/Arena boosts as i don't have the resources, but i can offer almost everything in between. Before you continue, you MUST HAVE a battletag and be on ALLIANCE-US, no exceptions. I can guide you through the steps in setting your Battletag up if needed. Depending on your request/service, it WILL NOT require us to be on the same server unless otherwise stated.

Services:

Examples include but are not limited to:
-Glory of the ___ Raider. < Your choice, time and price varies on expansion. I cannot offer Pandaria/ToT Raider.
-Account leveling/exp boosting. 1-85 will require login info. 85-90 can be either Monkey runs (Does not require login info, can explain in detail) or piloting (requires login info.) 300% Exp pot farming also available on 10+ realms.
-Valor/Rare/Jp/Honor/Conquest/Mount/Rep farming. I can do most of these without requiring login info, and can usually be done within 24hours.
-Class coaching/Pvp coaching. Ever needed tips on how to get a certain arena/rbg rating? Need help with binds, macros, strategies? Or maybe you want to parse high Dps/Hps in order to App to that guild you've been eyeing on your server. I promise an increase in skill or your money back.