Index
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ok im ready for all the advice I can get

+5
Bursts
die mirin
AgentPerry
gunmage8
zzsnuzz
9 posters

Go down

Ok im ready for all the advice I can get Empty Ok im ready for all the advice I can get

Post by zzsnuzz 9/8/2013, 2:50 am

Ok im ready for all the advice I can get <a href=Ok im ready for all the advice I can get My_int10" />So bassically I have been playing runescape for 8 years, but something thats accured to me iss im still very behind in my own opinion. I wanted to be doin more by now and I relised Im just not at the level I should be, I have not skilled in anything yet and im struggling to figure out what I need to do to get to where I need to be as a vetenarian player. I dont have a lot of playing days left and I want to finish all my quest and skill in as many skills if all of them if I can in a year. Is it possible? what needs to be done, I am reaching out for help And from the help Ive gotten on here I trust someone can get me on the right track.
zzsnuzz
zzsnuzz
Tier 2 (100 posts)
Tier 2 (100 posts)

Back to top Go down

Ok im ready for all the advice I can get Empty Re: Ok im ready for all the advice I can get

Post by gunmage8 9/8/2013, 5:51 pm