Index
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

What am I doing wrong?

+10
Ms. Santa
Dual_Shock
mypet tr0ll
Connor
Frekwency
Panda Domo
DoYouPlay_RS
Zombeh
Scouser
Heartstop123
14 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

What am I doing wrong? Empty What am I doing wrong?

Post by Heartstop123 7/5/2014, 12:15 pm

Hey guys, I recently started playing league and a few weeks ago i got placed in Bronze 1. I won a few games and soon after I was in my promos. I lost 3 in a row and was set back down to around 70 lp. I won my next 2 games and got into my promos again and won my first promo then lost 3 in a row. since then I have been losing a ton a games and I am currently bronze 3 with 0lp. Anyone want to play with me in normals or something and tell me what I am doing wrong? My summoner name is Heartstop123.

EDIT: Currently on a 9 losing streak. here is my most recent game, how am i supposed to win?

Spoiler:
Heartstop123
Heartstop123
Grandmaster (2000 posts)
Grandmaster (2000 posts)

Back to top Go down

What am I doing wrong? Empty Re: What am I doing wrong?

Post by Scouser 8/5/2014, 9:00 am

May just be a series of bad luck. Sometimes you will get many games in a row where your team will feed or if they don't you will. That tends to happen sometimes and eventually will equalize out with winning streaks where either you or your team stomps the game.

How do you feel before each game? Are you annoyed by your loss streak? If you are, you may be on tilt and should probably take a short break from ranked and play some games in normals with the aim to get better until you win a few games. Frustration can cause you to make poor decisions in game so it's best not to play ranked if you are on tilt.