Index
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

What Kind of Minecraft Server Do YOU Want?

+2
Gildarts
Michael
6 posters

Go down

What Kind of Minecraft Server Do YOU Want? Empty What Kind of Minecraft Server Do YOU Want?

Post by Michael 1/9/2014, 2:50 am

I have been with SM for almost 3 years now and I have been apart of the Minecraft branch of it since I started. Back then the community was strong because of how popular the game was, we didn't need mods to have fun, but perhaps now we do. I have done my best to keep the server running as close to the way Pleco did as possible, but with interest slipping I want to know what everyone thinks they want in Minecraft.

There are a few options, I can hand make a modpack that will have some of the best mods around, we can use some sort of forge pre-made mod setup or we can use a single mod such as Pixelmon.

I have a lot of experience with modpacks and making them, but if I am going to put in the time to make everything right I'm going to need community support so I know that I am not wasting my time. please post below what you'd be willing to play.

Kind Regards,

Michael
Michael
Michael
Forum Master (1500 posts)

Back to top Go down

What Kind of Minecraft Server Do YOU Want? Empty Re: What Kind of Minecraft Server Do YOU Want?

Post by Gildarts 1/9/2014, 3:06 am

Can we also include the Moon modpack that will be really awesome, making a mood base and surviving !
Gildarts
Gildarts
Forum Fanatic (1000 posts)

Back to top Go down

What Kind of Minecraft Server Do YOU Want? Empty Re: What Kind of Minecraft Server Do YOU Want?

Post by Michael 1/9/2014, 3:10 am

Gildarts wrote:Can we also include the Moon modpack that will be really awesome, making a mood base and surviving !