Index
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Flipping Graduate] Werkverkeers Flipping Log [125m+ profit]

5 posters

Go down

[Flipping Graduate] Werkverkeers Flipping Log [125m+ profit] Empty [Flipping Graduate] Werkverkeers Flipping Log [125m+ profit]

Post by Werkverkeer 21/1/2015, 4:37 pm

Werkverkeers Flipping Log

Introduction
Last year around this time i decided to learn how to flip. In 2-3 months i went from 30m to 200m. After that i randomly quit because that's what i tend to do with games. Play for a few months, quit for a few months and repeat that process. A few days ago i started playing again, read: "flipping". Because i want to get back to atleast my 200m cash stack. This time i started from 50m and i have about 68m while writing this.
The reason i made this log is because i want to take it more serious and i'm not planning on quiting within now and a few months. I also think that this will be a good way for me to get suggestions from others here on the forums on how i could improve myself. So feel free to discuss anything here regarding my flips.
The only struggle i will have with this log is to actually upload screenshots from my flips in here. I tend to only keep track of everything in Excel. Plus Keeping the pictures organized is a skill on its own.

Links i find useful:
http://www.grandexchangewatch.com/
http://www.grandexchangecentral.com/
http://merchz.com/
http://geupdater.com/

Started at:  21-01-2015

Starting wealth:  68m

Current wealth:  135M

Total profit logged:  125.7m

Mentee Flipping Program (GRADUATED)

This is my mentee log. The items from my personal choice will not be updated in there since i am already past the minimum that's requested. Instead, i'll just continue to put these items in my log below the mentee one here.