Index
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

bored with runescape

+5
Merzz
BamZam
Avssie
Froggie
hjmille
9 posters

Go down

bored with runescape Empty bored with runescape

Post by hjmille 16/9/2013, 2:23 am

i have been playing runescape for some time.. maybe 6 years now. i dont really get into the game anymore with goals that i set for my self. i am not very good at pvm so i cant really make really good cash. im not good at merching and flipping either >.<. i was wondering if anyone had any ideas to give me for something to do? any and all ideas are much appreciated to help me keep playing Smile
hjmille
hjmille
Tier 1 (Registered)
Tier 1 (Registered)

Back to top Go down

bored with runescape Empty Re: bored with runescape

Post by Froggie 16/9/2013, 2:33 am

Do some gambling- that never gets boring! Click on IRC Games at the top of your screen to chat and gamble on the SM IRC Smile

Froggie
Tier 4 (500 posts)
Tier 4 (500 posts)

Back to top Go down

Post by hjmille 16/9/2013, 2:35 am

i used to gamble all the time, i went up to 1.7b then all the way down to 100m x) i cant do all of that again! lmao. but thanks for ideaa. i mayyy go try it out if i cant do anything else
hjmille
hjmille
Tier 1 (Registered)
Tier 1 (Registered)

Back to top Go down

Post by Avssie 16/9/2013, 4:08 am

Mini-games can always be fun, they're safe and don't really have many requirements most of the time. I would recommend trying to get into PvM though, once you do a boss a couple of times you'll pretty much understand the mechanics and it makes it much easier to get better at them, start small and work your way up to the harder ones.
Avssie
Avssie
Tier 3 (300 posts)
Tier 3 (300 posts)

Back to top Go down

Post by BamZam 16/9/2013, 7:32 am